Admin

DMS Structure

DUNDALK HOME – SCHOOL COMMUNICATIONS 2019-2020

 

We look forward to working in partnership with you this year. Please plan on reading the monthly newsletter which we will email. Feel free to contact us at any time if we can be of assistance.  We ask that you allow teachers 48 hours to respond to email since they are actively instructing students during the school day. Please call the school for more immediate assistance.  The school’s website:  http://dundalkms.bcps.org and includes staff email addresses.  

 

Office

8:00-4:00

443.809.7018

Ms. Pagliaro(apagliaro@bcps.org)

Ms. Rogers (erogers@bcps.org)

Registration/Counseling

8:00 – 3:00

443.809.7187

Ms. Wendt (hwendt@bcps.org)

Nurse

8:00-3:00

443.809.2345

Ms. Williams(dwilliams14@bcps.org)

Cafeteria

8:00 – 1:00

443.809.7020

Ms. Aiken(caiken@bcps.org)

 

                                                                                                                                               

Grade Level Focus: Each grade has assigned staff to better serve our stakeholders and our counselors and assistant principals follow students through 6, 7, 8th grades. Please contact individual teachers directly with specific concerns. Call 443.809.7018 for urgent matters.

 

Grade

Grade Team Leaders

School Counselor

Assistant Principal

 

6

Mr. Hughson

Mr.Monaco

Mrs. Hampson dhampson@bcps.org

A-L Ms. Cabezas ccabeza
s@bcps.org

M-Z Ms. Turnockdturnoc
k@bcps.org

7

Ms.. Guaraldo

Ms. Kuhn

Ms. Horvitz ahorvitz@bcps.org

Ms. Turnock dturnock@
bcps.org

8

Ms. Bullock

Mr.Lamarr

Ms. Cook jcook6@bcps.org

Ms. Cabezasccabezas@
bcps.org

 

 

          

Department Chairpersons: Questions about content/lesson presentation/curricular progression/content-related events

ESOL/ELL/World Languages

Ms. Henoferjhenofer@bcps.org

 

Music/Art/ Phys Ed

Mr. Bandurchin bba
ndurchin@bcps.org

Science

Ms. DeGraffjdegraff@bcps.org

 

 

ELA

Ms. Bugarinabugari
n@bcps.org

Special Education

Ms. Marteinemartein@bcps.org

 

Math

Ms. Schulllersschul
ler@bcps.org

Social Studies

Mr. Ryansryan2@bcps.org

 

AVID

Ms. Cuozzojcuoz
zo@bcps.org

 

Principal: Ms. Adams nadams@bcps.org
Principal’s Secretary: Ms. Nesmith lnesmith@bcps.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.