School Communication & Contacts

DUNDALK HOME–SCHOOL COMMUNICATIONS 2021-22

We look forward to working in partnership with you this year. Please plan on reading the monthly school Newsletter which will be posted on this school website. Feel free to contact us at any time if we can be of assistance. Specific staff email addresses/office phone numbers are included below, and the Staff Directory tab above includes all staff email addresses. Please allow teachers 48 hours to respond to email since they are actively instructing students during the school day. Please call the school at 443.809.7018 for more immediate assistance or urgent matters. 

Principal: Ms. Adams nadams@bcps.org
Principal’s Secretary: Ms. Nesmith lnesmith@bcps.org

Office

8:00-4:00

443.809.7018

Ms.Pagliaro apagliaro@bcps.org

Ms. Rogers erogers2@bcps.org

Registration/
School Counseling

8:00 – 3:00

443.809.7187

Ms. Wendt  
hwendt@bcps.org

Nurse

8:00-3:00

443.809.2345

Ms. Williams
dwilliams14@bcps.org

Cafeteria

8:00 – 1:00

443.809.7020

Ms. Aiken 
caiken@bcps.org

                                                                                                                                               

Grade Level Focus: Each grade has assigned staff to better serve our stakeholders and our counselors and assistant principals follow students through 6, 7, 8th grades. Please contact individual teachers directly with specific concerns. Teacher email addresses are available in the Staff Directory tab above. We ask that you allow teachers 48 hours to respond to email since they are actively instructing students during the school day. Please call the school at 443.809.7018 for urgent matters. 

Grade

Grade Level Team Leaders

School Counselor

Assistant Principal



6


Ms. Harrington
rharrington@bcps.org
Ms. McClelland
jmcclelland@bcps.org



Mrs. Hampson  
dhampson@bcps.org

Student Last Name A-L
Ms. Straub
cstraub@bcps.org

Student Last Name M-Z
Ms. Turnock 
dturnock@bcps.org



7

                         

Ms. Galler
hgaller@bcps.org
Ms. Hoes
lhoes@bcps.org



Ms. Horvitz 

ahorvitz@bcps.org


Ms. Straub 
cstraub@bcps.org



8


Ms. Bullock
kbullock@bcps.org
Mr. Lamarr
rlamarr@bcps.org


Ms. Cook 
jcook6@bcps.org


Ms. Turnock

dturnock@bcps.org

         

Department Chairpersons: Questions about content/lesson presentation/curricular progression/content-related events should be addressed to these staff.

ESOL/World Languages

Ms. Henofer
jhenofer@bcps.org


Phys Ed/Health
Dance/Art/Music

Mr. Bandurchin
bbandurchin@bcps.org

Science

Ms. DeGraff
jdegraff@bcps.org


ELA

Ms. Beale
abugarin@bcps.org

Special Education

Ms. Marsiglia
emarsiglia@bcps.org


Math

Mr. Hughson
ahughson@bcps.org

Social Studies

Ms. Guaraldo
eguaraldo@bcps.org


AVID

Ms. Cuozzo 
jcuozzo@bcps.org



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.