Admin

School Communication & Contacts

DUNDALK HOME – SCHOOL COMMUNICATIONS 2020-2021

We look forward to working in partnership with you this year. Please plan on reading the monthly newsletter which we will email. Feel free to contact us at any time if we can be of assistance.  We ask that you allow teachers 48 hours to respond to email since they are actively instructing students during the school day. Please call the school for more immediate assistance.  The school’s website  http://dundalkms.bcps.org  includes a Staff Directory with email addresses.  


Office

8:00-4:00

443.809.7018

Ms.Pagliaro apagliaro@bcps.org

Ms. Rogers erogers2@bcps.org

Registration/
School Counseling

8:00 – 3:00

443.809.7187

Ms. Wendt  
hwendt@bcps.org

Nurse

8:00-3:00

443.809.2345

Ms. Williams
dwilliams14@bcps.org

Cafeteria

8:00 – 1:00

443.809.7020

Ms. Aiken 
caiken@bcps.org

                                                                                                                                               

Grade Level Focus: Each grade has assigned staff to better serve our stakeholders and our counselors and assistant principals follow students through 6, 7, 8th grades. Please contact individual teachers directly with specific concerns. Teacher emails are available in the Staff Directory.
Call 443.809.7018 for urgent matters.

Grade

Grade Team Leaders

School Counselor

Assistant Principal


6


Mr. Hughson
Ms. Harrington


Ms. Cook 
jcook6@bcps.org

A-L Ms. Cabezas 
ccabezas@bcps.org

M-Z Ms. Turnock 
dturnock@bcps.org


7

                         

Ms. Shaver
Ms. Galler


Mrs. Hampson  
dhampson@bcps.org 

Ms. Turnock
dturnock@bcps.org


8

Ms. Bullock
Mr. Lamarr

Ms. Horvitz 
ahorvitz@bcps.org
School Counseling Department Chair

Ms. Cabezas 
ccabezas@bcps.org

         

Department Chairpersons: Questions about  presentation/curricular progression/content-related events

ESOL/ELL/World Languages

Ms. Henofer
jhenofer@bcps.org


Music/Art/ Phys Ed

Mr. Bandurchin
bbandurchin@bcps.org

Science

Ms. DeGraff
jdegraff@bcps.org


ELA

Ms. Bugarin
abugarin@bcps.org

Special Education

Ms. Marsiglia
emarsiglia@bcps.org


Math

Ms. Schulller
sschuller@bcps.org

Social Studies

Ms. Guaraldo
eguaraldo@bcps.org


AVID

Ms. Cuozzo 
jcuozzo@bcps.org


Principal: Ms. Adams nadams@bcps.org
Principal’s Secretary: Ms. Nesmith lnesmith@bcps.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.